Artificial Intelligence

>>> Diet


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

How in the HELL can or did I lose weight?

Please tell me between the Mcdonald's for lunch each day or the million cups of POP, did I lose weight?

Not that I'm unhappy about it.

No, but still I am wondering how it happend.

Makes me want to jump on my treadmill each day, that maybe I will begin just walking and try to jog again on it each day for like 15 to 30 mins. That's not to much to ask for is it?

AND take my lunch to work since I see my FUNDS are lower than I expected and $3 to $4 for lunch each day adds up to $20 some dollars a week.

Um no Jen. How about taking those 10 rice bowls you have to work? Or making a salad?

I just don't want to eat at work, I like solitude of my own car, I usually drive to the beach and eat in my car.

So I guess I'm wasting money and gas doing this.

Oh hum. My dad's retirement party is the 17th. SO I need to lose some weight before then, not alot, but I think I could tighten up by then, I mean if I eat right and keep salt intake lower and get on my diet supplements. HM just maybe I could inch in a bit....

Fuck.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:55 a.m. on 2002-05-03
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host