Artificial Intelligence

>>> huh


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Wow New Setup...ooh what the hell does that mean, you can update more than once a day! Who has the time?

I know I don't.

I'm getting tired at work, tired of the same ol' shit, my boss having temper tantrums and then talking to me and saying he is worried because I'm not "happy" and he all but asked if I go home so much because I'm trying for other jobs.

My new way of dealing with people is never answering their questions. I never said if I was or wasn't trying for jobs at home. HELL YES I'm trying and FUCK YEAH if I got a call for a job I WOULD GO FOR IT.

So sorry, but that's love and war in the job field dog eat dog, climbing the ladder even if you have to use people and step on toes.

Oh well, I HAVE LOST WEIGHT. I wore this shirt today that I usually feel like a fat ass in because it's tight around my tummy and today it wasn't, it fit fine.

My period finally ended, hooray! I feel good, slept well last night. Oh well, keep drinking milk lately. I mean I WANT milk, I'm drinking milk like a baby calf! It's weriod, like give me milk and pop later.

HM.

Okay, I need to work out still, damn, I always say I will yet don't.

Plus lately I feel lazy, I just want to sleep and that's it. I come home, cook and check my e-mail and then want to lay in bed. I need to clean, yet I won't because I just don't feel like it. I'm going home this weekend and fuck it.

I feel alone anymore, I mean just static, just so lonely, like I feel neutral, but just feel like a dog waiting for it's owners to come home and keep waiting. Just so tired of being alone, sleeping with my door shut and then being scared of people breaking in. I just want someone to stay here more than a weekend, how great it will be to come home to people. I know when this happens in June, I will be like fuck I wish they were gone, but I'll get over that.

I want to be around people, but dont' want to be bothered by people. I don't make sense, I guess I am a Gemini, I want two things and have to come to some common ground.

Okay headache here, tired, asshole boss tomorrow, fuck nut.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:41 p.m. on 2002-04-30
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host