Artificial Intelligence

>>> Fuck me I hate PMS


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Fuck it's just a bad day. My boss never e-mailed me back, so I know he's probably mad that I said I was going to lunch and never came back EVEN THOUGH I WORKED OVER THE WHOLE WEEK SO I COULD LEAVE EARLY AND MY FUCKING TIME CARD SHOWS THIS.

I know on Monday I'll walk in and everyone will be silent and look at me at the corner of there eye and then he'll ask for me to go into his office and he'll talk in that fucking voice where I don't know what the hell he is saying and I will be like, well I DID E-mail you saying I LEFT. Then in my mind I will be thinking who next to send my resume out to.

THEN last night my parents sleep in a COLD basement, while my sister and I sleep in the upstairs, ala' heat rises, so my parents have the A/C turned OFF and we're baking alive up there! I'm like turning on my fan and putting it in the window it's so hot,then the sun comes up and we are burning. They are so selfish. I'm like turn off your vents and put long sleeves on because it is fucking HOT upstairs, our rooms are the hottest in the house!! The living room is nice and cool, but our rooms are hot boxes and me and my sister are both on our periods and she's sick, so we're grouchy.

I'm really grouchy and mad today.

I want my boss to fuck the hell off because I'm tired of him yelling and treating people at work like SHIT, I mean he really acts like he is your parent and hollars at you and says the meanest things. I hate that, that's all I need is another parent. Plus I've seen him so mad that I was scared he would actually hit someone. I don't think that is very professional and I don't think it's right to feel scared at work all the time and walk on egg shells whenever he decides to throw a tantum, which is why I don't want to see him Monday because God knows what he will say to me. I just don't want to deal with that because Monday I have to do the pagination and I'm already uptight about not knowing how to do that.

And besides, I worked 6 fucking hours, with no lunch and left early, so hopefully I'm making a big deal out of nothing and Monday will be alright and he'll be in a good mood, or better yet he'll fucking fire me and then I can say about time I've been trying since I got here to get out of here you bastard.

Crabby Jenny, yes I had to wash my sheets and my sheets at home and then my own clothes today.

MY OLD boss e-mailed me and told me the nitty gritty about where I used to work. He said it would be WISE to send my resume to two people just to let them know I'm there and he said they might want to hire me, or they can say, you need more experience still...since the company changed hands, it means more money and jobs will probably come up. Currently, two reporting jobs are open, though I am not sure how qualified I am with only a month or so experience under my belt. I think I've learned to so much in a little amount of time and since their site did say "hiring entry-level," well kiss my ass and hire me already.

Anyway,I got called that my car part they ordered does NOT fit my car, so that means I have to come back here in a few weeks again. Thanks for the fucking mileage, gas and wear and tear FORD. I think when I go in to pick up my car I will bitch or something and say dude I have to drive 4 hours just to get here and have you tell me you ordered the wrong part?

I feel like I'm italian sometimes. Maybe I have a bit of my Grandpa's tough shit attitude, steel mill talk, or possibly Chicago speak.

I miss home, I'm here and I am starting to feel like I'm just a visitor, as if I've never lived here, my friends are strangers, where's the closeness? I'm home and feeling as if I don't know where I am.

I got in my bed last night and was amazed at it because it was so soft, my bed in Michigan is really HARD, I mean I climbed on my bed and my knee just sank last night and I almost fell, where am I, I thought.

So pooks is coming to take me over to pick up my car, so I have to get ready, he's so stupid. He hasn't called me in a while and we havne't talked nor saw each other for about 2 weeks. I just don't even feel like seeing/talking to pooks because I feel so PMS and my Mom is pissing me off too, we're ALL in a bad mood and tomorrow or tonight I have to go clothes shopping, so maybe I'll be better.

Plus I got paid today! WHOo wee, I actually have *gulp* MONEY! I can't remember when's the last time I had $1,000 in my bank account! Though after buying clothes, I won't...and I have a huge credit card bill...oh...nevermind, it's just the same, I think I owe like $500 on my credit card, I THINK, or $400, still that is high for me, but that's buying shit for home and stuff for birthdays....ugggg....

So I'm hating everything right now, I should look up and say, hey my boss will survive me leaving and I will just say sorry and that will be that, it can't be that bad. PMS will go away. It's a sunny happy day and pooks will be here soon (and probably piss me off more) and...oh...clean sheets tonight...um...happy Jenn, think happy.

The sun is out, but I feel, it's dark and gray, the flowers have bloomed and to me they are just something that makes my nose itch and eyes water, uggg, fucking pms.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:58 a.m. on 2002-04-19
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host