Artificial Intelligence

>>> Batty


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Ah, I have my new computer, so very very nice.

I've been really busy this past week. It's like a nutty week because I've done so much in so little of time.

I got nearly attacked this week by a nutty woman. Her house burned down, so I took a photo and she came over and asked who I was, and how dare I take pics and to leave. She stepped towards me like she was going to hit me, if she would've I think I would've pushed her down and called the cops. But she didn't do anything, so I told my boss who saw I was shook up, yet he fucking said that I "dropped the ball on that one" because I didn't press others to see what happend.

Oh so sorry after been nearly attacked, and walking a mile in crappy dress shoes....noo in the RAIN? So sorry!

These type of things make me mad.

It's going a bit better, each day it's like something new, another thing that makes me hate my life or think damn my resume will look fine.

I haven't missed home as much as I do when I leave. I cried in the car on the way back to Michigan, I felt like I would crumble into a pieces in my car.

So now that fucking bat is in the vents, in the basement and I feel like screaming my face off because it scares me so much. I feel anxious when I come home because I know it's in the house, and I know it's slowly dying in the basement and I feel happy about that, yet sad because it's dying of starvation.... yet as I sit here, it flaps and yells for help on top of the vent and I know if it were to fly out at me, I would kill it in a minute, though it's just a stupid bat that doesnt really know anything except that it wants to get out of this house.

So I guess we've something in common....



posted by Jennifer @ 11:34 p.m. on 2002-04-11
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host