Artificial Intelligence

>>> Falling into ....


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

There is something very very wrong with me.

This morning I was helping haul shit in the garage, and I FELL. I fell on the same knee that I fell on at work, that has been bothering me.

I know my bone must be splinters, or shattered, something inside. It hurt so bad, but it was either fall on the knee, or fall backwards into God knows what, boxes of tools and shit.... I opted for the knee.

So now my knee is nothing but another bruise with a nasty rug burn/scrap. My hand has a huge bloody scrap that really hurts. It's on the fatty area of my palm near the wrist...which my wrist also hurts since that broke my fall along with my knee. I contorted myself once again to hurt myself even more.

Damn, how am I so careless anymore?

Last night Pooks came over and we had great fun, my sister and her friend were there so we all played LIFE and then Chess, I made dinner for everyone and we watched 2 movies. I kept thinking, God I love this, being home and around people. Then today I kept thinking, man I will be all alone and bored once more next week. I wish I could be home like this, work and have fun weekends with friends instead of shitty Michigan, bowl of rice in front of TV fun, by your self, self loathing...fun.

So Pooks is asking to go out again tonight and I seriously don't feel like it, he wants to go to dinner or go bowling, but I don't even feel like doing that. My knee really hurts. I'm going out in a few with my sister to see a movie and have lunch. I want to watch TV tonight, just lay in bed and veg out since TV in Michigan sucks ass. And so does AOL, I don't know WHEN I can check my mail since AOL updated, my old computer doesn't comprend it, so I have to download Netscape (AGAIN) so I can HOPEFULLY check my mail on there. Or else I will have to check my mail at work and do AOL flash mail at home...that really sucks. I fucking hate that computer, I want to buy a new one, but then I think, well what IF I should find a job at home all of the sudden?? Then what? I guess I should just go ahead and buy a new one, then I can just either leave it there for Mom and Dad, or take it home...but that doesn't sound to good, I don't need another computer here at home when this one is perfectly fine. hmm...we'll see.

Okay...soooo ... umm I need to start taking calcium pills, I think my bones really should get a dose since I've been falling so much and drinking to much pop, which robs my bones of calcium...

Hm a women's multi-vitamin doesn't sound to bad, I'll have to look for some. Lately I've been taking my hair/nails/skin vitamins and these diet pills...they cut your appetite and increase something (they dont' have that nasty herb that makes me sick in it either...)

MM better get going, we're seeing Panic Room and my sister is fighting with her friend, so she's grouchy, and I'm a bit grouchy because I hurt and don't want to go home tomorrow...*sigh*



posted by Jennifer @ 12:03 p.m. on 2002-04-06
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host