Artificial Intelligence

>>> Eating like a piggo


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I kept thinking about updating this today and yesterday, so here I am.

Today I had an okay day, I did a mock dam break and they gave me lunch, it was all very well. My boss was a dick today, I felt like I wanted to just quit. They, he, jokes to much, today he said jokingly, "you know you can be replaced." I wanted to say, but didn't, is that a threat or a promise?

But I didn't.

I should have though.

So, I've been looking like a nut for jobs at home, it's gotten better, my hunt for jobs, I found a few great sites. I also found an internship I might try for in Washington D.C. at the Smithsonian, that sounds so neat. So, anyway, my sister is taking her labtop back, so fuck, I have to transfer my links over, I wish there was an easier way to transfer links! Well, there are only a few that I seriously need.

UM. I need to LOSE weight, I've lost control and have been eating like I weight 1 lb. I mean I eat anything, everything. I haven't exercised. I told myself that I will get back on tract once everyone leaves here. I am going to lift weights AND do the treadmill. AND eat better.

I know I can lose with all that, I'm thinking of like dieting big time, serious shit to see how much I can lose in like a month. I mean it'll give me something to do when I'm all fucking alone again.

Maybe it's my period eating this way....



posted by Jennifer @ 8:53 p.m. on 2002-03-27
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host