Artificial Intelligence

>>> Lord


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Soo soo tired. I got called at 9:30 to a house fire, so I zoom to town and it's a horrid fire, the house gets burnt to the ground, I get yelled at because I'm trying to ask the man's whose house burnt his name, etc, and they say I'm "heartless" because he lost his house, I say IT'S MY JOB.

I realize...something and don't know what, but I realize.......

So I talk to another man who is nice and his wife is crying and I'm asking how they feel.

Then they tell me a dog and cat was killed.

Then I get to go home early tonight with wind burned, stick because of all the cold.

And tired.

And tomorrow I leave for home, I'm hoping without any HITCHES.

We'll see....

Today I also met a girl with my SAME name, I looked at her and ... felt strange, she was a bit older than me...and had a family with kids, could that have been me I pondered....



posted by Jennifer @ 6:19 p.m. on 2002-03-20
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host