Artificial Intelligence

>>> llllloooookkkkk


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I am feeling really tired tonight. It's like I go to bed and watch TV, then turn that off and get scared of fucking bats in the house, so I lay awake and listen like a fucking mouse.

So I wake up tired.

I go to work 11 to 9, I have a meeting to go to with Mr. DICKFACE, I'm happy I get to take two cars, then I get to go home directly! HOORAY!! That's like cutting time off..well kinda...but still driving home in like 5 mins verses 20 mins AND I get a FREE DINNER. Hell it starts at 6:30, meeting at 7, so that'll last like an hour to two....and then I go home and type up something, if I have to, see this is where I get mad, because I don't know how to type up this kind of thing, I mean show me an example, or something, because all I know is that I will probably have to type up something really small to say what's upcoming, that is if Mr.DICKFACE tells me he'll do it, then LIE AGAIN and say I didn't ask or even offer. I don' tlike him.

Oh well, damn, I didn't write this yet, but I got pulled over for the first time Saturday. Thank god pooks was with me or else I would've cried. He talked me through it, told me it'd be okay, so I survived with just a verbal warning for speeding. Wasn't to bad, but now I drive so much slower and more careful, as if cops are everywhere, I have my radar detector, which is good, but it's my dad and I'll have to return it soon...so I need to buy one or else I will freak when driving.

Oh well, my dinner, pop, carmel egg and some ham and hashbrown stuff, isn't sitting to well in my belly.

Um, hm, I have a bad headache. My parents keep asking if I lost weight, I don't feel like I have, I should try harder, hell I never walk anyore on the treadmill, I'm such a fat ass.

Plus lately, when guys talk to me, I'm like, are you flirting? I don't know anymore, I want to say, are you just being real nice or are you .... um.. hM! This one dude does all the time and he's to old. Ew.

Okay, so I'm the strange girl at work, people can't figure me out, which is the beauty of Miss Jenny B because I am quiet and very business like, verses this happy go lucky, laid back place. Great. hmmm



posted by Jennifer @ 8:46 p.m. on 2002-03-19
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host