Artificial Intelligence

>>> CLeaning machine


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I feel tired again, it's like I can't sleep, I wake up so early, like at day break, then I'm just UP, I fall asleep for about 20 to 30 minutes and then I am just awake. I get dressed in a hurry and get to work.

I am running all day tomorrow, so I'm hoping that day will go by fast.

My house, is so clean. It's beautiful. I cleaned the kitchen floor on my hands on knees three times out of bordom, see I get home with all this energy and just CLEAN. I know I won't do this when I know it's just me, but my friends are coming up Friday. Pooks is coming at 4, then my sister later like at 9 or 10. Though, Pooks PISSED me off last night. He was in a bad mood, so he was being a jerk, I didn't know quiet how to handle it, so I just ignored it, but he kept telling me to shut up on everything I said, we usually joke around saying shut up, but he had an attitude, so instead of getting in a fight (plus I was tired) I was like, "you know what? I have to go" he got scared and said something and I was like, alright, BYE. See you know when I'm mad when I say "You know what?" That is my leading thing, I mean,if you wonder if I'm mad, just watch out ... holy shit I should've went off on him. Here I am working all day, stressed and depressed because my boss was a prick yesterday and he's giving me attitude? I think not, I don't need that shit. I think if he calls tonight I will tell him he pissed me off and the next time I *WILL* let him have it, and boy, he doesn't want that. I should thank my Mom and Dad for my temper because I just let it blow when I've had enough. I'm a pretty agreedable person and it takes me A LOT to bring someone to attention. Soo...

Okay where was I?

OH, the house is lovely, I cleaned the bathroom floor, ick. I cleaned the walls, the tub, sink, this morning I washed clothes in the basement in the wringer washer, and hung them around the house, then washed two rugs, they are actually dry, I hung them outside even. So everything sparkles, smells great, not shut up. I got brasso and cleaned this old candle thing that when you light candles, bells ring, and I also got a air freshner for the bathroom and T.P. I brought Wood inside so it gets dried out. I'm thinking about cleaning the bathroom floor again because it was so nasty, it hadn't been cleaned since last summer because we aren't usually up here until spring time. So, hmm..I better eat.

I just want to know why I have SO MUCH ENERGY when I get home, I mean I get nuts like a tiger in a cage, I pace and pace and pace, yet in the morning, I'm DEAD, I wake up tired and can't get back to sleep, go to work and am dead tired, but when I drive home I come alive.

Fuckers.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:28 p.m. on 2002-03-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host