Artificial Intelligence

>>> UG


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

My Mom is pissing me off, telling me to enjoy this. I'm sorry, the job is okay, but the personal life sucks ass. It's hard to be happy when you hate to come home. It's like no one understands and it pisses me off!

Last night I was very overwhelmed at work, I went in at 11 and got home at 10, so that's 10 hours of work! I was dead tired and didn't even feel like eating when I got home. Then I call mom and she's like, did you do this, call that lady at work, did you get paid, did you do this and did you do that, what are you doing, how are you doing, tell me about yesterday, blah fucking blah. She's telling me how to do my job when she doesn't know what the fuck I'm doing, I'm like okay MA, OK MA, OKAY MA. Jesus Fucking Christ I wanted to scream SHUT UP.

It's like how can you tell me to grow up and enjoy it here, like that's going to snap me into loving it here.... OH! Ma says I should be happy and now I am! UM NO. FUCK she must think I am a moron because she tells me the same things EVERY FUCKING DAY. I want to say shut up and let me do my own thing without you telling me how to do things. If I want to leave here it's None of her business. So what if I tried in St. Charles, not like I've got an interview, hell, I've applied at so many places and never was called. I'm calling my friend that works at the paper at home (he's assitant editor) and see what's going on, tell him I don't like it here and stuff. He's nice and will pep talk me. I like him alot, he's like my mentor.

Oh well, I better get off to work, today is 11 to 7, I think, and I have to go take a pic of that girl again, UG.



posted by Jennifer @ 10:05 a.m. on 2002-03-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host