Artificial Intelligence

>>> Fallinnnnggg intoooo shoe


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I had a long day, I begun at 7 by getting up and eating (feeling like I could throw up) drove 1 hr to that woman's house, took pictures (which I later found out that I need to RE TAKE THEM! >:( ) got to the marina, had to follow the Fire Chief to a mock drowning, then got my feet DRENCHED, then it poured, I was dying. I was so cold, I did take good pics there and there some hot fucking guys there, woo. One was like, wow you look cold....ehhheeheh I was like mmm hmm.

Anyway, got to the office and fucked up the camera and film, I didn't tell my boss because me made me take a pic of his wife blowing out her candles, since today is her b-day, so only one photo out of 4 came out! I was like FUCK. I didn't tell him, so maybe he'll forget or try to get the pics and be like...oh I did this...

THEN THE BIG top happend, I FELL at work and twisted my knee and hurt my kneecap too, both my legs hurt, see I cleaned out my desk and my can was full, so I put it on the side of my desk, so I got up fast and then my left leg got caught on the can, and my right just knocked down and I landed on my knee cap with my left twisting as I fell, I got up quickly and everyone was like ARE YOU OKAY. I was like yeah and acted like nothing happend and I was like, where was I, oh yeah, what.... They thought I fainted, arr. So my boss was like, lets go talk in my office and he was like, are you okay?? I was like yeah, I'm fine. But really, I was close to crying because I was so hurt and embrassed. I mean my knee is the size of...damn, my thigh right now .. fuck... what a shitty day. Plus from being out with that fucking drowning, I feel sick, my head and ears hurts really bad, I think wind burn or something, lord, I don't have the shoes for this kind of shit, thank GOD I wore my boot/high heeled shoes today, I stepped out of my car and my foot was in water up to my ankle, thank god the shoe didn't leak, then snow up to my shins..please, fuck, he told me I am the top reporter for crime stuff....uggg....

My parents are coming up and I spent last night trying to clean up. I think I'm going to go take a nap, my head hurts so bad.



posted by Jennifer @ 4:21 p.m. on 2002-03-08
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host