Artificial Intelligence

>>> Fucking a-holes


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Today was a very long day, tomorrow will be longer. I am going nuts because everyone expects me to know where I'm going, I don't know where streets are or places are they they tell me where it's at and I'm like..um..okay? I got lost today and wanted to cry, I finally found where I was to go and I nearly ran over this lady, so she waited for me to get out of my car and she was like, hey you're that new girl at the paper, "yeah" I said.

I spent 2 hours or more typing up the court stuff, in a room where the heat wasn't on, I had to put on my coat and my hands were freezing. Then I left for work, and FROZE gasing up my car, then froze walking up to the house. I wanted to die today I was just so cold.

I am very tired, tomorrow I must wake up early, I have to drive an hour to take photos and do a bit of an interview, then run back to town by 11 for a fake drowning the fire dept. is going to do, where I DON"T EVEN KNOW WHERE IT"S AT. I know it's on the hwy at some marina, but there are like fucking 3 marinas in the area, so the guy said it's by some electric company, so I guess I'll go there and see where everyone is. Damn, I hate that shit, I DON"T KNOW WHERE I"M GOING, I NEED A FUCKING MAP!!!! That pisses me off.

Oh well, okay I leave at ... 8, get there hopefully at 9, take pictures/interview for like 20-30 minutes...drive back ... so 10 ish, I'll go to the Marina or maybe to the store? Then I am leaving at like 3, they can kiss my pooty I ain't staying there till night. My parents are coming up tomorrow as well, and it's supposed to rain and be shitty, so I don't know if they will the drowning, hm.

Oh well, I feel a bit better today, but I still miss home dearly....



posted by Jennifer @ 8:30 p.m. on 2002-03-07
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host