Artificial Intelligence

>>> Trip 2


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I am yet filthy again from a weekend trip to Grandma's house. We went through the attic once more and I got even more things to fill my over filled room with. I found more wood pieces and got another mirror. I got a scary looking huge painting of a man, looks like something from the Haunted Mansion in Disney World. HM, I also got some glassware ... other neat idems, hm. I kept thinking of when I ever decide to decorate my own place, I will have more than enough unusual pieces. We found more photos and I found a pewter bowl that my great grandfather owned. It was fun, but my legs hurt and my back does from lifting and sorting through. I'm just happy to have more wooden pieces, I found beautiful carved wood flowers that go in the corners of rooms, and even a molding that fell from somewhere. I think I might get sick from all the dust I inhaled. My mom put my name on two other furniture pieces, a small dresser and a ornate shelving unit. So that makes a bed, dress, pie cabinet, shelfs (though I told my sister she could have it because she flipped, but only if I get the fainting couch) ... hmmm. I guess the bed I am getting is one of the most expensive pieces in the house due to it being a rope bed (back in the day they tied ropes to keep the bed up..?) It has spindles on it for the ropes to fit. I sat on it today and it let out a deep creak and I wondered how I could sleep with all the noise.

Hm, okay, I have a headache from sneezing a zillion times, I'm hoping to fix the mirror I brought back, the glass fell out, hmmm.

Okay I'm going to have Internet in Michigan, I found a good provider, and I'm calling next week. I can't believe this time next week I'll be in Michigan. I have to pack a lot of shit still, I mean a lot. My treadmill is going and elliptical and 3 sets of weights, 5, 10 and 15 lbs! Lord, my clothes ... wow...computer too ..... wowowowo! Then take my car for an oil change...get my cell phone changed, call my bank, make sure my bills go up there. So much to do in only a week.

I'm a bit neutral on that right now, but I think when that time comes, I am not sure how I will feel. I don't feel scared anymore, not really, but I'm tired of everyone and being alone doesn't seem so terrible with my AOL and treadmill. Me buying my own food is good, I will definately diet since fast food is to far away, and there is only Mc's, Taco Bell and KFC. Kinda nice that it's so far, 25 mins away. Damn! And lord being able to run on the treadmill without having my Mom sit and watch and yell that I'm being to loud. I hate when I'm walking and she sits in the room and watches me, like I'm a tv program. It pisses me off. I give her dirty looks and she says WHAT!? And I have to form a nice sentence to tell her to please go downstairs so I can workout. She is all egg shells.

Okay enough blabbing, I need to update my web pages, I'm so behind and lately people e-mail me asking when I will update or how I'm doing, if I'm okay. It's nice, but another stress on me now, is not what I need. But I will update later this week, then take my disks w/ me to michigan so I can up date there. Tomorrow we're going to Chicago ... and lord tomorrow or sometime after I'm going clothes shopping, wow this week is already filled. So much action in my life lately, what till it be after I'm there...? Boring? I have no one to hang out with, my computer will be my friend and I think I will become addicted to weight loss, wouldn't that be lovely. I'm dreaming of losing a lot of weight and coming home and showing everyone that I did it. The look on their face, priceless. I want someone to say I look TO skinny, I want my face to lose weight so I don't look so chubby cherb-y I hate that. I do have a jaw line. I'd have high cheek bones if the fat went away. My eyes would look larger and my nose smaller. Niceeee, smaller fingers and arms, sleeveless dresses and smaller sized shoes. Size 16 and going down more, love love lovely!

I can dream can't I?



posted by Jennifer @ 7:45 p.m. on 2002-02-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host