Artificial Intelligence

>>> HELL FIRE


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I gave my two week notice and then everyone, well two people came up to me, they had found out in a matter of 10 minutes! I felt embarrassed, and kinda uneasy about the whole thing. I said "It went around like HELLFIRE" to my ma, because it wasn't a WILDFIRE...that Hellish place can kiss my rump. :)

HM, I also got up and was late getting to the stations, so I worked the whole time at work, for once. I had to much to do, it was nice. I ignored everyone today, I didn't feel like being fake, so I did my work and left.

I also got a nice e-mail from someone who loved one of my web pages, those always make me feel better in general. Usually it's on my diet page -- more like those fat deliberations/essays I like to write. I think weight loss is the ticket to attracting many people to your site because that site out does all of my other sites. I wish I had more time to make it fantastic, update it all the time instead of here and there, I think it'd be up there like 3fatchicks if I were to push it like that.... But I will settle with what I have now, it works for me and I am happy with it. I swear though, I keep running out of ideas, but I dont' pay attention as much as I did before, I find myself day dreaming anymore...lordy I love to day dream about everything.

HM, I will write later on, I have to get on the treadmill, I had a nasty taco bell and I've all but given up on my weight loss until I am settled in Michigan. Which I should call and price DSL lines so I can have internet, I'd die w/o my internet, I am addicted, but it's a nice addiction, not like cigarettes or food.... I turn on the computer and yell ENTERTAIN ME. Hmm oh well, ooh I listened to my Linda Eder GOLD cd that came out last week, I didn't like it at first and now I kinda do, she is kind of comforting in how she sings. Her song GOLD was sung in the Olympics, good for her, that's really a good move in her career since not a lot know about her. She kind of sounds like Streisand, but she isn't a bitch. I love music in general, I can't believe how much I listen to, I mean the lyrics is what really motivates me to do things. No one else I know actually listens to the lyrics, it's like damn, that's the song right there, the meaning, not just the beat...but the meaning...like Dave Matthews ... lord listen to the lyrics and it's like wow...I know what he was feeling...lol. I wish I could write emotional lyrics or even poems as people do. Oh, I've enough time to do that in two weeks haven't I? I think I'll rekindle my passion for creative writing once I am alone with none to bother me and time to think about many things.

Off to the treadmill. (Ugg, no more taco bell for a long long time ... my stomach hurts already.)

OH and I didn't put all my fitness friends on my ignore list, I was being childish, and petty, so I decided to just delete all their mail and never e-mail them again. Tee-hee :) We'll all be happy then!



posted by Jennifer @ 2:56 p.m. on 2002-02-19
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host