Artificial Intelligence

>>> Nutrition bars, boobs and assholes


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Ooh I took those Betalean pills today, and I kept wondering why I was so thirsty and having to go to the bathroom so much...now I know why! EE! I feel really really energetic today, woo kind of like those old diet pills I took, but these do NOT have that ephendra in it, which is good, since fuck I feel like screaming and running down the block.

SO at work I have my first Myoplex lite nutrition bar, chocolate fudge, so I open it and tear off a piece. The texture is like a drunks liver, the color looks like Pepto Bismo poop and ... the taste...uggg, it tasted like a vitamin burp mixed with a medicated cocoa bean. I nearly barfed, I instantly threw it in the garbage and drank down my cup of water, and got up for more water since the liver like, vitamin bar was stuck in my TEETH, I mean like carmel stuck, like you have to swish your mouth with water stuck. It wasn't as bad as the Kashi bar, but still, I hate that taste of vitamins ... ew.

I'm kicking myself in my ass right now since I bought a fucking BOX of these off of EBAY. The kind I bought was Toffee Crunch, I'm hoping it tastes better than this shit, I have an extra bar I will give to my friend if the toffee isn't to bad, if not I'm selling it on Ebay along with the shitty strawberry shakes which I have 7 packets of. Damn alive, why in the hell doesn't someone make up a web site of good tasting nutrition bars?

So, for lunch I had cottage cheese, couscous (garlic w/ olive oil) and a banana. MMm.

It was pretty good, we had chicken last night that was flavored with Honey, it was sooo good, my parents didn't like it, but I did. I might buy a chicken and cook it each week and then eat that for the full week. I should make a chicken sandwhich tonight -- that sounds pretty good...ooh with a bit of mustard on wheat bread. It's funny, I hate white bread and I hate 2% milk. I'm a wheat bread girl, the more grains the better, and skim is the only milk I'll drink. I should thank my parents for this, they raised me on this. I remember when my parents bought 2% milk, I wouldn't drink it because it's to thick. While people hate skim because it's like water, which is why I like it, especially cold...oh fuck that's better than pop sometimes...woo 1/2 gallon in the back of the fridge...ooh baby. *drool*

Oh well, I tried that yogurt whipped. It was...weriod. I like the thick stuff, that air fluffy shit...was like eating wet cotton candy. But I usually mix my yogurt with fat free or lowfat cool whip, which is EXCELLENT. Or lowfat/fat free pudding with cool whip, oh shit that's good. I don't know if that fits in the body for life program, hm, maybe as a protein? lol Have some vanilla wafers (fat free) with it lol. Oh man, I hope I don't fall off this program. Everyone says I look like I'm losing, in werid places like my shoulders and chest area. Which sort of saddens me since my chest area is already small ...

I wish my fat would go to my boobs. I think if I were skinny I'd look okay, or maybe look like my boobs fit my body. I have my grandma's body, except I'm medium boned. I have her small hands, slim wrists and feline features ... and I have her small breasts, which is okay if you're skinny, and I suppose okay if you're fat, because I know some fat chicks with huge boobs and it makes them look bigger. I don't mind it really, except buying bras, like in plus size at Lane Bryant is hard. They hardly have any 38 or 40 B's ... I usually buy C's since I can wear both B and C cups ... I'm between sizes I think. Me and my sister wear the same bra, but she's a full C cup, she must've got some of my share of boobs. I feel kind of werid talking about this now.... Ooh I always tell my friends to get me those boob inserts for my b-day and they laugh, so I tell them, you think I'm kidding?

Oh well, today I listened to my Paula Cole CD in my car, I really like her music, well at least that CD, it's quite empowering. She's an angry female like myself. Plus she's quite meaningful in her lyrics. HM, I still adore my Fiona Apple, wow her music, though angry, is excellent. When I'm pissed I listen to her music and feel better. My favorite lyric is ... "fucking GO" tee-hee people always get shocked when they hear her blurt this out in a song of hers, and I just laugh, aww to be shockable over curse words...while I'm desentized.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

Okay I'm rattling on and on, I'm going to hop on the treadmill and AM starting Body 4 life MONDAY. I mean I kinda have already, just haven't started weight lifting, which will fuck me up since my body so likes it, it loves me lifting weights, I mean I can actually FEEL muscles...lovely. I still have to take the b4 pic. I'm taking it in my bathing suit, a one piece with those fake swim shorts on the bottom, that's okay with me. I'm not going to be some freak trying to show off my flab. fuck that.

OH at work they have a job as a photo scanner, part time, I could do this w/ my job, if they'd let me. I contacted the guy about working two jobs. Then I e-mailed two papers -- like shit weekly papers that you get free. I KNOW one of the correspondants there, so if I don't hear from them about me getting experience there, I will call them. I'm very very pushy sometimes when I'm trying to get what I want. I hound people and stalk them until I get the answers, I was known in my college for this when I reported, people were overwhelmed by me...hee-hee. I think my work is getting that way with my always trying to get ahead..but you know what..the squeaky wheel gets the oil baby.

Ohhh welllll, hmm ohhh, I think I'll take a nap today. I didn't sleep well. Then today I got this damn lady e-mailig me asking why I won't add her to my WW webring, get this she has no web page. What a dumbass, I told her flat out, lady you need a web page, this isn't a message board! ASS-HOLE.



posted by Jennifer @ 1:17 p.m. on 2002-02-07
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host