Artificial Intelligence

>>> FUCKER


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I had a pretty okay day. I could NOT sleep last night, I went to bed late, woke up around 2, didn't get back to sleep until 5, then got up at 8 ish. Went to work, battled the snow and icky weather, got to see my article published, told my boss I wanted more jobs, got home...and now am cranky.

My Ma is pissing the fuck out of me. She soooo fucking pisses the FUCK out of me, from when I say, I'm going to do this, she says OH NO YOU'RE NOT. I AM 24 YEARS OLD for Christ Sake. I can go smoke pot or sell my body and she doesn't have a SAY. So today the dog barks really loud and both me and my dad say, "TOTO SHUT UP" and she starts crying. What the fuck is that. I'm so fucking tired of her out bursts of fucking crying for no reason at all. Or yelling at all of us for something we didn't do or say, I know how perfect she is. I want to say SORRY you stay HOME ALL THE TIME. SORRY You don't like to go out in public, SORRY you're a recluse, SORRY YOU'RE TRYING TO CONTROL MY LIFE. Oh fucking sorry that you don't like me applying for jobs in FLORIDA and downstate JUST BECAUSE I SIMPLY WANT TO GET FUCKING AWAY.

I know you think I'm cold, but you don't know what's it's like to have to walk on egg shells around a person who'll tell you, you look fat today, then when you tell them to fuck off, they start crying and call you mean. It's a double standard, it's control, I really hate it. I can't wait till nov. when my parents move out, they leave from June to August then come back, then leave in Nov. I'm sorry, i agree, there is a certain age that you cannot live with your parents. If I had a god damn full time job, maybe I could escape, or if offered a job elsewhere, I could leave, but it's not looking like it, so I sit here another fucking night with my fucking nuts mother who's crying because we yelled at the fucking dog. Oooh I am so majorly CRANKY. I think I need to either get out of the house tonight or go to bed EARLY. I'm just worried she'll ask us all to come down so she can scream, yes, scream at us for not paying attention to her, or treating her like "shit" (when she is the one who starts it) or how we don't do SHIT around the house or are never home...well wonder fucking WHY.



posted by Jennifer @ 5:30 p.m. on 2002-01-30
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host