Artificial Intelligence

>>> Head - Ache


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It's the second day of my diet and I feel like that character in my book, I just am kind of neutral on food. Like I eat because I need to, to live. I mean I see it as, I can have these foods...they are okay...but fast food, etc. I just can't have, or have them and kick my self.

Today, I was driving home from work and the thought flashed in my mind, oh Taco Bell sounds good, I instantly told myself no. It was strange. I have a very strict mindset anymore. I think because I thought and thought about it durning vacation. So tomorrow I'm getting up early to exercise, which isn't like me since I am not a morning person. That dude I talk to, told me to exercise in the morning w/o eating so I can burn more fat. Um okay ... so I'm doing an exercise tape. Maybe a bit of the Elliptical.

Oh well ... I got a call from that Indy job and they are again on my case to see if I'll be interviewed. I'm getting very tired of them, they are very unorganized. I mean they've switched me to now the 3rd representive, who doesn't know jack shit about me, and asking me AGAIN for my resume and if they've looked at my editing exercise yet. I want to say, "Shouldn't you know this??" I mean if I have a supposed file, then they should know.

So I'm thinking of just scrapping that job. I mean I'm trying for two jobs currently, one 3 hrs away, one 3 minutes away. So again I'm in job limbo.

AND my web pages still can't be updated, the FTP is dead on AOL. It very much sucks...lord I want to update badly! :)



posted by Jennifer @ 5:11 p.m. on 2002-01-08
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host