Artificial Intelligence

>>> I suck, play by play


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Okay today:

My dog bit my finger, ripped the cuticle and tomorrow I have a nail appt. I think he shattered the acrylic on my nail. All because I was holding him in the car and trying to take off his leash so he wouldn't choke.

I got new clothing (again) for Florida, and found out I'm a pig.

I realized I hate this cold weather, and that Orlando is out jobwise since they haven't got back to me, and I am not flying down there.

I realized that that Indy job will probably suck ass, if I even get it since I haven't heard from them. But still it's full time.

I realized I hate my job right now and having to tell everyone at these damn X-mas parties kicks my ass because I'm a part time whore for this shitty company that will not promote me to full time unless I suck corporate cock.

I am single, the only man I hang around with is fucking gay. People think we're dating and I want to throw up because he's dated more men then me in a lifetime.

The guy who's helping me lose weight when I come back from Florida (Jan. 6) said, "Oh think of getting thinner as a bigger engagement ring." Thanks a lot. I see it as, I need to get thin to - get a job, a male, and acceptance. Plus I need to get thinner because I saw a cute outfit in the Bebe store in Oakbrook, IL.



posted by Jennifer @ 5:09 p.m. on 2001-12-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host