Artificial Intelligence

>>> BITCH HEADHUNTER WHORE


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

OH WOE AS ME. I have a final tomorrow that I can't seem to study for. I looked at 3 pages of 13 that the final will be over...and that's it. Lord, I can't wait till tomorrow is over! Then next week is scary week of graduation then Christmas party, after that is ... Florida, after that is ....?

OH FUCK I was so mad today. The people called me from that job I'm applying for. The woman, the headhunter, was a mean fucking bitch. She was like you have two mistakes on your resume. First you said, " I type in briefs." SO she said, well I don't know what that is...type them into what?? (well fucking hello you dumb ass) then I had "I transcribe the companies phone messages" or something like that, so she's like is it more than one company? NO -- then it should be company. SO SHE SAYS, well you're trying for a editing position and there is errors on your resume. I was like, is that the new resume I just sent you? So she says YES. So I hang up and look at my resume and it's NOT THE NEW ONE. It's the fucking one she got off the INTERNET. MY OLD ONE. So I e-mailed her ass. What a fucking bitch. On the phone I got shitty with her, I was like WELL I could tell you what I think, but I don't have the resume in front of me. I was ready to say, take my resume and shove it up your ass. So we'll see, I guess they are sending in my stuff to the company to see if I am interview-able. Fuck them. I still have yet to send in my resume to Orlando for that reporting job. I doubt I'll get it since I haven't that much experience...but I'm still trying. I just gotta send it in already.

Oh well. Life sucks after graduation, that is if I study and pass that final/class tomorrow! ;)

Okay, so I'm getting back into exercise and diet, like a guru. I'm thinking of taking some vitamins...like that aids in weight loss. My friend swears by some. I'll read into it though, I don't want to take anything bad, if I even take any pills. I hate swallowing pills.

JEN



posted by Jennifer @ 7:53 p.m. on 2001-12-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host