Artificial Intelligence

>>> @#)((*&@^(@& Booting!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Fucking shit, why does my computer boot me just as I'm finishing my entry? I mean is this a new hi-tech Murphy's Law??? I can't even remember what the hell I was typing now.

Ugg, now I'm in a semi-sweet mood. I thought this new computer would banish that unfair, uncooth bootings from hell.

OH WELL I can't believe I will GRADUATE NEXT WEEK. I never thought I'd see the day, I never thought I would know what I wanted to be, now look at meeee. I feel uneasy now since I don't have college now, just the WORLD, which sucks in the job market. I am trying for 2 jobs right now and they worry me immensely thanks to my shitty teacher who told me that I couldn't write well. Oh thanks...that's my life you're talking about. It's strange to think that my life is my writing. I mean if I can't turn out an articles, then just fucking kill me. BUT I WILL try and try for a full time job, even if I just have to edit shit. That's fine, I just don't want to work part time the rest of my life. My job is getting pretty old now, I've only been at it for about a month and I'm ready to say fuck ya'll I'll be a typist again. Umm... hmm...

Christmas isn't the same this year either. It's coming to fast, and to many people just aren't excited about it. Under our tree, there are a few presents, not as much as last year, but this year we're going to Disney so that takes a chunk out of the presents.... I just want money, I have so many bills it's not funny. I have 10,000 to pay on my car too. It's hell working part time I tell ya!

Okay I feel glum now since I got freakin' booted, I feel kinda bad about writing so nasty! I'll update tomorrow or something, talk about weight loss or lack thereof, and my intense urges for PEPSI and sugar, I think I'm a fly or something in a past LIFE. Please GOD let me be THIN, a size 18 or 20 would be excellent right now.



posted by Jennifer @ 4:32 p.m. on 2001-12-11
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host