Artificial Intelligence

>>> new computs


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

AH! WE got our new computer today. It's so very nice, yet I had to transfer a lot of stuff from my old computer to this one. I'm not even done yet. The AOL links was the worst, that's about 4 yrs worth of links, I only transfered about 20. Oh well, I'll get more later.

SO I'm trying to get fonts and shit on here, man this takes so much time. I was almost late to my class-final because I was trying to load things. I just love this computer now, so fast and so nice. I mean I can burn CD's now, which reminds me, I need to load a napster type program. Ah the freedom from asking my friends to burn cd's for me. I hope it isn't to hard.

JEN

LOOK I wrote this whole thing w/o being booted 5 times and losing everything. Life is grand.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:39 p.m. on 2001-12-10
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host