Artificial Intelligence

>>> TURKEY STUCK


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I went into work today and found out that I didnt' need to go! OOoh I was mad yet happy. I really WISH they would tell me when I didn't have TO WORK. Yeah that'd be nice!

My Mom just flipped out because I hung up while calling this company to see if they had something in...I was calling on my cell phone and was put on hold...sorry I'm not wasting my minutes. Then while asking the lady I got flustered and said I sounded "Stupid" to which she got nuts and was like GOD blah blah LET ME DO IT. So she calls and no one answers. HA HAHAHA. bitch.

Then my dad gave me X-mas money and both of my parents made me feel poor and like a bum on the streets and like I couldn't take care of myself. They both got nutty on me and she starts crying. I really cannot stand her sometimes, big ol' fucking drama queen. I just want to say, shut the fuck up and stay out of my life.

So I told them I am definately trying for Eli Lilly and they are like...why...you can stay here. UM No, I don't want to live like this..sorry.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:56 a.m. on 2001-11-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host