Artificial Intelligence

>>> PARANOID


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Geez mon, every time I begin to type in my diary someone comes around me and wants to talk or read over my shoulder. UM NO!!

Oh well, It's late and no one is around. SOOooo ahh I have a day off of work! YAHOO!!! I'm soo happy to sleep in. Yet Friday I have to work, blah. I wish I didn't so I could have a 4 day holiday, but um..I'll go and leave early!!! I HAVE two weeks left of school. Fuck that's great news. I seriously hated this semester and now I realize I never have to do this shit again. I'm glad too.

Anyway, I've been trying to finish two major pains in my life, these two fucking articles that are due. Not to mention a book report due next Thursday!! Geez, after all this is through I'll be FREE! Oooh *ahhh* how lovely, then just WORK. I looked into joining this gym and I think I might if I don't go down to work in Indy. It's like I've been looking at apartments in Indy just because, then I'm like shit I might not even get that job, or I might and then not like the benefits (if any) and pay. So I don't know, I'm in limbo *AGAIN* in my future and I really don't like the feeling it gives me.

I realized today, I've been kinda depressed because I feel out of control. I mean I'm the type who's always IN control, but lately, I'm just out of it. Then I get paranoid that I'm doing my job wrong and then paranoid that I won't be able to handle being yelled at by anyone. I would burst into tears.

Today, it was funny, I was feel sad and was making myself dinner, really loathing my life ... so I'm making a baloney sandwich, crying, and then the mayo bottle bursts and I get mayo all over myself. It was like a scene in a movie.

GTG -- Happy Thanksgiving.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:35 p.m. on 2001-11-21
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host