Artificial Intelligence

>>> OW!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Awwwwww I stayed home all DAY and did NOTHING! It was w-o-n-d-e-r-f-u-l!

It hit me today that in a month I graduate and in two weeks school is over. I quit my second job. I can't believe how things change to quickly!!

Oh well damn I didn't think that Kathy Smith tape would work, but it DID. I soo ache today! That's a good thing!

Last night I got my sister's lap top all ready so I can take it to work and type on it...she's so stupid with computers, she never updates hers ... nor does scan disk-defrag so it runs smoothly....I did that last night! It took about 4 hours to fully update it.

I keep thinking about my research project, I'm SO tired of it...I mean I've done a lot of research, but fucking NO one gets back to me. It sucks, now that I have a bit more time, I think I can start getting down and dirty and bug people for interviews. I keep thinking, do I like reporting??? I meannnn gawd sometimes,I dread interviewing people and then writing it...I just want to say fuck this. Other times I adore it. Oh well...I got my grad invitations...I'm going to address some...eee!!! :)))) I'm excited, yet dreading the whole grad gown thing....I just want to say, just get some black fabric and wrap it around me like a toga and safety pin it.

I wonder if these exercise tapes are working. The other day I wore my new outfit and the skinny bitch gave me the look over, up and down. I looked very professional, I had on my liz black LINED pants and my new black, white and crimsom professional shirt. Black shoes and my hair up in a black clip, very stylish. lol BUT I went into the bathroom and by god I thought, you look fine, like someone people say...well if she lost a bit she'd be alright....I carry all my weight in my tummy, hips and ass. JUST LIKE MY MOTHER. Ew. No no noooo! Kathy Smith's a bitch, but man that lower body workout is a major pain, I mean I died trying to finish it. Taebo is the same...hmm I should alternate them....hm. But that will be a while since my arms HURT and my legs HURT. lol

Okay, I updated my web pages, both of em' diet and deliberations. I'm thinking of adding a few things...but when I have time.



posted by Jennifer @ 4:30 p.m. on 2001-11-17
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host