Artificial Intelligence

>>> Raising Hell


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Ugk, they told me yesterday that I would go out today to be kinda trained, and did I get trained today? Noooo. What is it with this place? It took a week for someone to even speak to me about it, and I'm afraid it'll be another week and me e-mailing someone to train me. I guess I can be pushy sometimes, but man that is unprofessional to say one thing and then never do it until you bug them. Ugk, call me a busy body, but I'm tired of typing!!

Okay enough of that rant. *Sigh* I drove all over creation at lunch, to pick up a framed pic for my parents anniv. and it wouldn't even fit in my TRUNK. I have a hatchback ford focus and I had to toss my purse in my front seat, and try to jam it in the trunk, then take it out, pull my seat up, take that picture out and shove it in my back seat, close the trunk ... etc. I felt like a fool with the lady who asked if I needed help (I said No, thanks) is watching me mull around like a dorkus! lol. Oh well, I got my Tomb Raider DVD, alright! I LOVE that game...woo hoo, the movie was okay, but hey that's my Lara Croft. It's also my secret, shh ... I'm *not* a gamer, just a cheesy tomb raider lover. My dream is to lose weight and go as Lara Croft as Halloween. Gawd, I sound like such a loser....

Anyway I must thanks GIRLIE for showing me the light on the way to Pop Kingdom. I got diet pepsi last night and had a can, hmm kinda like pepsi without that sugar ... diabetic attack ... Diet pepsi is a weak pepsi version and as I craved for the real pepsi today, I took another pearl of her advice and mixed the two together, a new genious brand of pepsi, kinda like a smaller softer kick. Soo that tasted pretty fine to me. So far today I've used ...12 points! Yeah mon...not to shabby. Though I'm about to have a pie of Kentucky Pie in a bit ... um oh.... I didn't know Lean Cruisine had WW points on it. I had Swedish meatballs for lunch, I thought EW when I saw it, my dad bought me like 4 frozen meals...and they are noodles, ala I'm going to have to run for the toliet when I have the ricotta ones or anything garlic. ANYWAY that meal was very tasty...meatballs, fake, fake gravy, fake noodles, all in fakey goodness. Though I swear after you eat a frozen meal, you get hungry later on. I don't know why. Hm..I think healthy choice meals are the nastiest, they always stink so badly...especially chicken ones! Oh well, I see now that I"m going to actually have to go shopping for myself for my frozen meals...it's just to hard to explain to dear ol' dad that I'm not really a lasagna girl ... or stuffed noodles..ew.

Jesus Christ, I'm eating this pie and points for a piece of pie is 8 pts. Jessz I sometimes wonder if I do points wrong...like is two slices of 12 grain bread and a light smear of peanut butter and butter ... is that 4 points for two slices?? Geez..I don't even use enough peanut butter or butter to equal a teaspoon...hm



posted by Jennifer @ 12:47 p.m. on 2001-11-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host