Artificial Intelligence

>>> Girlie stuff


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Hmm this guy, or this publishing agency, is looking into publishing three of my short stories. I'm scared right now, my horrid use of grammar....

I wouldn't get paid for the publishing, just a copy of the book, since it's a small firm. Still, they said you can buy this book at Borders...to think that I would be part of a collected effort of short stories...wow. Someone, a thousand, people reading MY STORY....wow that's cool.

BUT IT'S ONLY IF THEY publish it!

So I'm thinking damn maybe I will be motivated once more to write, that is, IF THEY LIKE MY STORIES!

Um, okay, this War thing is a bit scary, Bin's threat of 100% strike back...man I'm scared, and to think that before Sept. 11 we weren't scared.... This is truely life changing. I hate this and still sigh and say, we shouldn't known. How gullible were we??!

ANYWAY, I'm all excited about my Kashi diet thing, I haven't even GOTTEN it in the mail, 3 fucking weeks! Oh well I did *great* today. I feel good, I see ugly stretch marks all OVER my body, I don't know if it's saying I gained or am losing. But they are *ALL OVER* and are light colored, almost white. I think the dark color stretch marks are the bad ones since your skin is being stretched...but I'm not sure. When I see the stretches, I've always taken it as I'm losing, let's hope. I mean they are on my abs, my stomach, hips and my boobs! GOD I don't want to lose in my boob area...fuck I'm already a B or C cup...I've always thought that I'd look cool if I was skinny, my boobs would look right...so I'm happy they aren't big, because then I'd probably look like a ball! or fatter than I really am. Plus I'm SO happy I'm small to medium boned. My sister is large boned and she has chubby hands and large feet....large wrists and ankles. I think I'm more femine in my hands and feet...wrists....more dainty in a way. I've always been VERY girly, with bows and make-up and shit. I love being a girl. Those pretty bracelets on a slim wrist, or god those beautiful light weight fabrics....light colored pinks and stuff...GOD I WANT TO BE THIN! I'd so wear that girly stuff!! lol

Jen



posted by Jennifer @ 9:45 p.m. on 2001-10-07
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host