Artificial Intelligence

>>> STRESS


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Ugk, I'm a big fat slob. I skipped going to my first WW meeting and then I didn't exercise ... haven't since FRIDAY !!

So TODAY Everything blew up. I skipped class yesterday because I felt like shit and today I get a story loaded on me, a fucking United Way Luncheon to go to, and MISS WORK, when I NEED THE MONEY, I think I will skip it, I'm sorry I need the MONEY, I didn't go to work last friday and if I miss anymore I'll be in the poor house asking my MOM AND DAD to help w/ my car payment. Ew, no thanks.

SO I feel fatty today as I'm eating a bowl of noodles and a glass of milk and will have a small piece of strawberry cake or lowfat pudding and free cool whip.

Anyway, I'm HOT, I don't know if it's hot in this room or if I have a fever or something. I'm so stressed out, I need a vacation, something's got to give!!

Anyway, my school paper plops this fucking story on me today, due tomorrow with people to interview tomorrow, when I have no FUCKING GOD DAMN TIME, when should I do this, between going to work and going to my second job, then my courses till 6 at night? HM, yeah I'm SO sure a teacher will be there for comment. YEAH...and then of course it can wait till THURSDAY MORNING...fuck you, all because they need to COPY EDIT IT. HELLO I"M A COPY EDITOR..I think I know that my story won't be THAT BAD.

SO I'm stressing that the Chief won't give me the info, then I can't do the story, so that's possibly a good thing. Then they're saying the have a new attendance policy ... fuck you! If I can't go because it's FRIDAY AT 5 p.m. it's because I need TIME FOR MYSELF since it's a ... FRIDAY! JESUS CHRIST! UGK, I'm tired of this shit already, it's bad ENOUGH they send me 3 fucking stories when I told them I'm working 40 hrs a week with full time classes...bit my ass! Sorry I'm not JUST going to school and NOT working!! I USED to be that way, but not anymore! ARG! If things go fucked up tomorrow I'm going to say I can't do the story, fuck off I'm to busy and that god damn campaign I stupidly said YES to, I don't know what I'm doing, I'll hang up posters saying to donate...but have I got any info?! NO! SO ARG!!!!!!! >:(((( SO SO Angry....need to de-stress...help

Jen



posted by Jennifer @ 7:02 p.m. on 2001-10-02
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host