Artificial Intelligence

>>> Weekends


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Weekends are way to short! I took Friday off totally and went to lunch with my Ma. Yesterday I went to Chicago to the Field Museum and saw the lady who did the costumes for the Lion King Broadway play...Julie Taylor? Well her exhibit was excellent! WOW I actually read all the cards out and really want to see the play Fool's Fire -- I loved the story of it, but I can't find the video for it. Anyway I wish I was that talented! After that, we walked over to the Shedd Aquarium and it was a drag. Though I was SPRAYED by a freakin' whale!!! lol I forget the name of the type it was, but boom it came up for air and SPRAYYY got me and I acted like it tried to drag me under and I let out a yelp. lol

I hate fish, they are so ugly and creepy, I never want to go back there again. I'd rather go to the Zoo, at least that's FREE and not 15 dollars to look at fucking fish that stink and just float there!!!

ANYWAY I had fun Friday night, my friend Max and I hung out, we don't do that except once or twice a month, we give each other a lot of room because we're Gemini's and both have committment problems lol I hate being crowded and so does he, so we usually go out and drink or just hollar at people, we have fun.

Anywayyy I'll write later, my sis is home.

JEN ;)



posted by Jennifer @ 2:28 p.m. on 2001-09-30
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host