Artificial Intelligence

>>> Lunch, Hospitals and Tarot


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Okay I'm sitting here waiting to go to work and class and I'm chowing on potatos and acorn squash and drinking coke. Last night we found out my grandma's in the hospital because something could be wrong with her live.

And I'm not the United Way student leader at my campus ... 5 weeks of breakfasts and luncheons with teachers I hate and snobbery that cannot go unnoticed, all while I'll have to write and sent out...fliers...

Oh well...

I got a C+ on my paper from my satan mag. journalism teacher, my first was a D+ and I was livid. The C was better, though he said, "This is better, but there's still problems." So sue me, my forte is writing news stories and letters and this type of stuff. I don't have anymore of those types of papers for the fucker. I can't wait till this semester is over.

I'm feeling overly happy today, the first time in a while ... maybe PMS is finally leaving me. I got excited today about my families trip to Florida in late Dec. even with the terrorist attacks, I'm still happy to go. They said Orlando's tourism is down by 30%, and since right now is a low time for tourists there, that's pretty bad. And greedily I say, god I wonder if there will be NO crowds there now so I can actually not get angry about bad parents or mean kids....or kids that happen to puke on my shoes there.... Hey don't forget I used to work there folks!

I'm almost done with my MUSH lunch, but the cheese I sprinkled on tortilla chips burnt in the microwave, so this was a good stand by, though it was from Sunday's meal....ew huh. I love acorn squash...lil' bit of maple (PURE) syrup from Michigan a bit of salt....ohh yeah....I love it. I wonder how bad it is for me....the syrup, sugar...god sometimes butter...must add up. Lets not think about that right now. lol

O! I talked to a tarot reader, she said, that in 2 months I'll meet a guy @ school introduced by someone younger than me .. and his name might be Allen and then 18 months later I'll meet another guy...these guys are supposed to be very important. My career, she said, will involve traveling soon, and then later to longer distances...but NO promotion/higher wages..damn it. I don't know if I can belive these things, but they are fun to think of!

Jen



posted by Jennifer @ 1:00 p.m. on 2001-09-20
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host