Artificial Intelligence

>>> Life, hatred and PMS


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

What a shit day, I got up late and hurried to work only to feel like shit all day because I hate working and school. Maybe it's PMS...maybe not.

I need a break, I'm getting burnt out and living weekend to weekend isn't cutting it anymore. It felt nice to sleep in this morning, even though I didn't have time to even brush my hair, and it was in a clip all day (that fell out of it and I looked ragged ...) Ooh anyway, so what, my MOm thinks my clothes look to big on me, but guess what, I don't have money to buy anything anymore, so it'll have to do.

I'm just cranky and fed up today, from still having to transcrib the phone messages about the Terrorist attack at work takes so much out of me, to going to my second job and being told I'm taking up some new project, to my mom telling me I look like shit...it's sad that I'm praying to get sick so I can rest with a reason. I already ditched class and I got a D on a paper I wrote and my teacher talked to me. I want to cry so much and yet I'm embrassed to because it's just a D...but being talked to like I suck in writing....I guess I'm used to it, I read once never to take writing classes and this is the reason, they make me feel like I"m not good enough, like I suck, yet when I get out in the world of reporting, I'm good....and was told so....so they make me feel like shit...really I feel horrible right now because I know what they think of me, that I'm not good, why am I doing this....

I hate that, I want to show them all. If i ever became famous I would say they fucked me up and I will always bad mouth the ones who've made me feel this way. If I were a teacher, I'd never say the things they do to students, god, writing is a form of art, you don't tell people they suck in it because that's telling them that they themselves suck....I wish you could understand how I feel, nobody does when it comes to this, they say I'm crazy, but damn it just ONCE I want them to say GOOD JOB instead of wrong comma mark...

I'm So upset right now.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:57 p.m. on 2001-09-18
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host