Artificial Intelligence

>>> VENT, RAGE, HATE DIARY ENTRY! I HATE MY FUCKING LIFE!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

What a shit day. I went to my new second job today and it was horrible, all I did was answer phones and write a news release, though I've NEVER written one before...so I sat there doing NOTHING, staring at my news release then 5 mins before I leave, my boss is like...well you didn't put this in it..and gives me this DIRTY look...FUCKER, then I'm like I'll call at work tomorrow..and he was like, you can call here...so I was like NO I'll call at my other job, I do it all the time....ANOTHER DIRTY LOOK! I wanted to say asshole, I'm getting paid LESS here and you're being RUDE TO ME???! I don't need this job with NO BENEFITS, or anything just to be your secretary and write things I don't know how to write! I DON"T NEED FUCKING SHITTY LOOKS!

OMG! I am so angry! Then I leave my newspaper job and this girl gets shitty with me...I got in 9 to 1, while she just got in at 12:30 and she's asking ME where I'm going? SORRY I Have Class! Is what I told her, I was like I know we are backed up on briefs...but you know what!? My co-worker who's supposed to be HELPING ME HASN"T BEEN HERE FOR FUCKING 2 DAYS!! I hate that they pin all the shit on ME. Yell at ME because it's not done, Yell at ME when there's any problem, if the style is fucked up and Susan did it...well why not YELL AT ME~? GOD I AM SO TIRED OF THIS BULL SHIT. Fuck this the Honey Moon is OVER I am tired of being treated like SHIT. It pisses me off that they take me for granted and think just because they are in a higher position that they are Gods, well bite my ass because I'd never be as rude to them as they are to ME. MAN ALIVE I could just throw a chair through the window, I think stress has finally gotten to me...currently I'm on a manhunt for a magazine, Chicago Sept issue, that isn't on the newsstand because my dumbass teacher WAITED to fucking long, now I have to go w/o it tomorrow while, everyone else has one I bet...and my teacher will be a complete dick to me and my class mates will just look at me...ARGGG Can I tear my hair out!?

THEN my parents are bitching that I don't eat enough and I say I have enought fat supplies to last a few months...so they buy all this food at the store, and I'm already feeling fat ... and the other day my dad is making fun of me and starts to call me big...when my Mom stops him...then we're joking around with a tape measure and I'm like I want to measure my waist so he pulls out and keeps pulling out the measurer like I'm as round as a car...he thinks it's funny but I DON"T BECAUSE Lately I think I'm slagging off on my weight loss/working out...and I already feel like shit and to fat and here he is making me feel like SHIT!!

*ROAR* VENT VENT VENT!!!!

I hate my life! I fucking suck!!!!!

WHAT HAPPEND TO MY DREAMS?

GOALS?

WHAT HAPPEND TO Me >:(

Gawd, I could just cry my EYES out right now, *sigh* I guess I can HOPE for a brighter tomorrow, though it's already poisened by assholes and the thought that I could be in trouble at work, school etc....fuck me man....let me marry a millionaire so I don't have to work and become a hermit sex slave or some shit.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:59 p.m. on 2001-08-28
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host