Artificial Intelligence

>>> School woes...


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Do I haveta go to school? I've been waiting and waiting to go back since I came home from my dreaded plight with the Walt Disney World internship I had...and now here I am, my last semester of school and I just want to stay home and go to sleep.

I'm thinking at least I can sit there and just listen to the professor talk, and not have to lift a finger like I do at work...just sit there, take notes...gosh I don't care anymore. I have magazine journalism and poetry ... blah why did I take poetry? I like to write it, but I don't know what it means...God.

Oh well, I got up so early this morning, I'm not used to my parents being home, I couldn't go back to sleep, so I'm very tired and the kick is I go to class till 6:30, and have a fucking meeting at 8...man....go home, go back....shit....and it'll only be for like 30 mins....

I go to Las Vegas on Friday, we're having bad storms here in Chicago, I really hate O'hare, you feel so small and unimportant, everyone is going some where that's probably really neat, I would love to hear some of the reason's people are traveling sometimes....Flying sucks for fat people too....I mean I can do the seat beat, but my hips pay the price because you're so squeezed in the seat, if the plane went down, I wouldn't even move because I'd be stuck in my seat, and then some fucker leans his seat back and you can't put down the tray w/o being impaled...if you can even get it down with the seat up. I hate being fat. I can't even exercise, unless I want to do it at 9....

UGGGGG



posted by Jennifer @ 2:53 p.m. on 2001-08-27
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host