Artificial Intelligence

>>> Fitness Class woes ... no time and no money


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

SHIT I got the fitness class schedule from my college and it turns out that I won't be able to make it to only but ONE class! FUCK THAT

Okay so I've got my treadmill and now my elliptical trainer, not to mention my weights and bands. I'll do those and save the $20 fee! Of course I can always go get a pass if I change my mind.

It just that morning classes are NOT my thing, I'm so not a morning person, especially when I have LATE night classes...I figure since I won't have time to eat anyway, I'll lose.

Anyway, today I got my nails done, fucking $9 extra for a french manicure that I've already chipped...so that's $29 out of my pocket, that sucks. I'm kinda happy because today when I went in to buy my pass, I got pissed because a sign said you couldn't renew your fitness pass till tomorrow, I grumbled with a "Fuck me man," and went into the gym and got the schedule. Oh hum..

I go to Las Vegas next weekend, I'm kinda excited, yet I know I won't be able to gamble, I always lose plus I just can't spend money like that. My parents are giving me some money to take, but I know I won't spend it, or buy just a small something or other. I hate being this poor. I had to put my elliptical on my credit card, my parents don't know, and I don't think they can say anything since I'll be the one paying it off with my shit jobs that pay shit money. So that's 360 for my car, 40 for phone, 20 for nails and now 20 for my credit card! When will it end? Plus what about my trip to Florida in December? I'm beginning to think I will EVER have a savings account. My granny gives me $1000 for X-mas (makes up for nothing on holidays, like my B-day! lol) That'll help a bit.

I just pray to get a good full time job when I graduate.

Next week I know I will burn out majorly, seeing as I'll begin my new job...and school here's my schedule...

M 10-6:20 at night (30 mins for lunch)

T 9-4:45

W 9-6:20

T 9-7:50

F 10 to 4 FREEDOM

Let me know when I'll have time for eating and exercise...or a life...Plus I'm working at the student paper, which pays me for articles...so chalk up some more hours! Gawd...I promise I WILL still exercise, I don't care if I have to when I come home at NIGHT. I'm thinking about exercising everyday except Thursdays and Saturdays....that'd be good more days...hum..plus my elliptical will give my body a new changelle! GOD Why does my head keep shaking side to side?



posted by Jennifer @ 4:30 p.m. on 2001-08-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host