Artificial Intelligence

>>> GHOST in my HOUSE


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I'm leaving for the weekend, so I might as well update this....

I was feeling like I was losing weight, now I just feel irregular and large, but this might be because I have PMS...I'm bloated!

ANYWAY, last night I didn't sleep well, which is strange since I was majorly tired. I woke up at 4 a.m., and I had the feeling that some sort of loud noise woke me up...but I wasn't sure. I was straight awake, and tossed and turned for about an hour. OKAY this is freaky - but it's happend before - as I flopped for the millionth time, I shut my eyes and then felt someone/something touch my pillow like it was not trying to touch me, but it pulled at my hair as it traced around my head...I mean I shuttered and sat up and it stopped... I know that sounds weriod, but that's the second, maybe third time that's happend. The other time it happend in Michigan - I was laying in my bed and felt someone put their hand on my back in a comforting manner, and I'd seen someone near my bed nights before.... Yes I'm haunted. lol My grandma felt someone push her lightly in our kitchen in Michigan...I also saw someone/something in our living room.... We spread my Grandfather's ashes in Michigan....so maybe it's him.

BUT LAST NIGHT ... actually scared me. I mean the Michigan thing, I wasn't scared, but last night it was so rough that it pulled my hair lightly...that's NEVER happend here in our Indiana house! The only thing here that happens is you can hear people talking in the basement when no one is down there...and things turning on and off by themselves. So I'm a bit frightened...I know I wasn't sleeping and I know my pillow couldn't have done that ... I don't know, I'm a skeptic of paranormal, even though these things have happend to me. Just like I have the feeling of being watched a lot ... Maybe I have a very overactive imagination ... a psychic (Oprah's psychic) told me that I had psychic powers since I was 5 years old ... hmmmm...scary. MAN I don't want to be that kid from the Sixth Sense!!!

*Brr* I hope it's just my imagination.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:30 p.m. on 2001-08-09
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host