Artificial Intelligence

>>> Late nights, fat nights


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I just got home from a strange night, I keep thinking that one day I'll be "cool" and have lots and lots of friends and go out and always be called and have guys hit on me...then I realized my life isn't going to be some after school special. No, I see my life as...the same ol' the same ol' rut anymore.

I keep thinking, what if I change this...and that....my weight, my clothes, my attitude. Then I realized, why can't I just be plain? Hang out with the same ol's? Then I wondered why can I talk and preach about this stuff and never actually do it. I talk the talk, and just skip the walking part!

Kind of annoying, I want to start running, and I really want to lose...can I really do this? Or am I just kidding myself? I know I can run, I know I can, just have to start the ball running before I become the ball myself!



posted by Jennifer @ 11:09 p.m. on 2001-07-28
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host