Artificial Intelligence

>>> moving


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Hi. I am moving my diary.

I feel right now it's to easy to find, and worried my ex will tell workguy about it. I have a feeling and this time I'm acting on it.

So I am moving it to someplace else.

I will let those who read it have the new link. I ask those who have listed me as a favorite to please NOT list my new diary as a "favorite" ... I do not want to be found.

I will delete this diary after I've entirely moved. It's a sad thing to do, but if I want to breathe easy I have to do this.

I locked all my entries (I have password if you want it) all the way back to a time where things can be read to others that won't hurt me or others.



posted by Jennifer @ 1:39 p.m. on 2005-10-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host