Artificial Intelligence

>>> Fuck it.


Annoyance of the Day: Work
Listening to: ManCow
Feeling: Backachy

*Phew* been on WW for nearly a week now. It feels like it's been a month. The novelty has not yet worn off, but I am getting worried about the weekend.

Am supposed to go to dinner with boyfriend on Friday. That means restaurant and it seems EVERYTHING at restaurants is like 30 points or MORE. Even salads!

So I think I might just...I don't know ask to go to like Applebee's due to they have a WW menu?

Ugh. The Monday/Sunday/Sat will spend with parents - ala - out to eat all the time. Etc. I mean, it's going to be hard to eat right, so I'm figuring I'll be using those flex points like a MO FO. I get renewed points on Monday - so I have not used any yet.

Yes, me, eating healthy. NO POP (well diet coke doesn't count) ... since Sunday.

I think I've lost 2 lbs already because I drink at least 3 bottles of water a day now it seems...and am taking TrimSpa ... ala' going to the bathroom A LOT. I went to the gym Tuesday and am going tonight as well. So that's pretty good, I cleaned out the basement last night, ala I think that's a bit of exercise due to lifting, bending, and ugh mopping!

My back hurts from that yesterday, I stupidly I was hunched over mopping last night. Fuck.

I also am thinking about getting my acrylic nails back. I haven't practiced the violin whatsoever. And I miss having pretty hands - though it's expensive - it's less than lessons. I know that's bad, but fuck I'm being realistic.

Erm. Anyway, my hair is growing to fucking slow. I know I just got it cut, but GOD DAMN if it's still the SAME length it has been forever. I only got it trimmed and the lady did a GREAT job of not going to crazy on it and her highlights and lowlight job was EXCELLENT. I get so many comments on it, she did a wonderful job.

Okay I have to get to work. I don't feel like working this week. I'm just kinda like unstressed and not getting nuts about anything at work this week. I'm taking off Monday (calling in sick) ... to spend with my mom since it'll just be me and her. She was saying how we were going to go out for this and that - so in not going Monday I'll have to miss my WW meeting! :( and next week, we have Monday off...so that's ANOTHER meeting missed.

Fuck! I'll weigh myself on Monday regardless. Whoa I just zoned out for a moment...hehe

Oh well I have to get to work, though anymore I just think about getting a new job the whole time I'm there. It's like, it's hard to know they don't want me for jobs I KNOW I can do and most likely do better than some of the newbies on.

It's like who the fuck are you, to not even interview me. That's bull shit. It goes to show me ... just what they think of their workers, their hiring style - it's very cold.

Oh well, I have to update my other diary as well. I'm still just feeling like right now I just need to think about a lot of things ... not that I'm about to take any action on anything, but in my head, I'm not who I want to be and acting like someone else. Some accomodating gurl who is just so fucking afraid of pissing off people ... but God, why? It's part of life, and if someone leaves me/befriends me because of that, then fuck them.

Fuck it.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:02 a.m. on 2005-03-17
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host