Artificial Intelligence

>>> Clearer Thoughts


Annoyance of the Day: Headaches
Listening to: Kelly Clarkson
Feeling: Headachy

So far, so good on my second day of WW.

I feel like I'm UP to it this time around. I bought a shit load of food on Sunday - all healthy mind you.

Yesterday I did not have ANY pop, so I got a terrible, terrible head ache. Today I'm feeling better, but very cranky. I guess I'm addicted to that caffenine stuff.

Anyway, I'm happy yet a bit scared about dieting right now. I don't know why ... maybe scared of all the past times I started off doing good, then let myself down and quitting.

However, this time, I'm not going to set limits or objects or plans for this. I'm just going to DO IT. There. Boom, I'm eating healthier and hey look, it's really not so bad.

Last night I bought an already cooked lemon/pepper tuna steak and had a baked potato with it. I'm not really a baked tater fan, but I bought some of those better buds - fake butter sprinkles and a dollop of some Fat Free Breakstone's Sour Cream and a sprinkle of salt and it was really really good! The tuna was okay, but I don't really like fish all that much, just sometimes. Overall it was a great meal. I made some low low fat key lime pie and had a sliver of that.

There. Good eh? Kept in points, good.

Tonight I"m not sure what to have, though I'm happy I bought a billion frozen meals cause they are a life saver. I think tonight is a boca chicken sandwich and low fat chips and diet coke. Yum..I hope :)

Anywayyyy...so things are going okay right now and I plan to keep that going - I know when my parents come to visit it will be VERY hard, but I will have to see how my mind set is. I'm just ... frankly, tired of being at this weight.

Not that I want to lose to "look hot" but basically feel BETTER about myself. Even if I lose 10 lbs I'll be happy. However they said to lose 10% of my body fat is for me to lose 29 lbs!

Yikes. That would be fucking AWESOME to lose that. So I will try! I really will.

I also am taking my Trim Spa - which is helping me with cravings. I don't want to be on it that long - or whatever because my head feels slightly fuzzy when I take them - two pills a day. Plus if I don't drink water I get HORRID headaches.

Anyway, so that part of my life is OK right now. OH GOD, any of you have Skinny Cow ice cream at your grocery store - they are fucking WONDERFUL. For something low fat, oh my GOD it's like the real thing!

SO my career wise, I'm just going to sit still for a while until I get some things under my feet.

Other areas of my life, are being put aside for a bit as well ... though I'm still really confused about a lot of things. I don't know, but right now I don't want to think on it ... and just ... wait for more clearer thoughts.



posted by Jennifer @ 12:55 p.m. on 2005-03-15
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host