Artificial Intelligence

>>> Stormy weather


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

The last three nights we've had horrible storms. Last night was tornado warnings and the thunder and lightening were so loud and scary. The wind and rain looked like it was a typhoon outside.

Today it's overcast and the wind is roaring once more, there are so many sticks and branches down, the flowers have had their petals blown off, it's crazy!

I just have to wonder, what's coming, usually with storms something changes in life.

Anyway, my little vacation home is going by so fast, is it really Monday already?

I was thinking today how great it would be just to stay home now and not have to go back.

I day dreamed for a bit while washing dishes that I could stay here with my sister while my parents move to Michigan.

But I know this dream is just that, a dream since Wednesday I go back to work all night, then comes the hell week where I work all nights for the nigh paginator, not to mention, my boss wants me to move to working nights.

I just keep wishing that my day comes and I go home, but it just feels like it'll never come sometimes, I'm just so so sick of Michigan ... the people, the towns, everything, I want out!

Anyway, we're supposed to go out tonight and have a Mother's Day din din and I want to go see X-men 2 again, so anyway, I'll update later.

I see the fact that I need to seriously lose now, though I did just get into a size 20! Woo hoo ... though they're stretch...um ...



posted by Jennifer @ 1:05 p.m. on 2003-05-11
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host