Artificial Intelligence

>>> Gym Orientation...


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I always find updating this at work so much easier, than at home, I guess the net is faster here or I've more time to sit and think.

Oh well, I went to the fitness orientation today and it was an hour long. I was like, come on lady, I've got to get back to work, eat lunch in like 5 minutes and then go to court!

So that's what I did, she signed me up for a meeting with the personal trainer, and I signed up for a exercise class tomorrow at 5....

It was alright, I was so nervous, but it went fast.

I had meatballs w/ BBQ sauce for lunch, which wasn't good since that's carb loaded.

Oh well, next meal will be better....

I have a headache today for some reason, I think I'm going through withdrawal somewhat from eating carbs off and on (I had a Applebee's Chinese Chicken Salad - ala carb loaded!)

UG!

So I'm doing okay, calm down Jenny. I can't wait to start my exercise classes, though they seem really scary, especially aeorbics...I don't want to have to do any gay shit like jogging in place...ar. So we'll see how that one goes.

I found three cases that I'm updating on, it's amazing how the court process works, you don't hear on the case for at least a month and boom you go open the file and there are motions and trial dates and interesting facts...wow...I was in the court house for more than an hour just reading through files that were as large as dictionaries. I guess it's good that I know what to look for now, I know what some motions mean, and know what to skim over.

ee.

Oh well, I slept pretty well last night, it was nice, though I dreamed about that kitten my dad took to the library, I dreamed she had a litter of dead kittens....and someone buried them in a field....it was eerie.

Then today, I go burn trash and in the snow there are cat foot prints leading into the field behind our house, I didn't realize that till now...what the hell does that mean!!!?!??!

Oh well, my back hurts, I think it's the chair I sit on at home to type on the computer, I hunch over, so my back feels like it's gonna break any time ....yeowchhhy....

Oh well, I got to work like at 10 ish today, I got up at 9 ... and had to burn trash and it took FOREVER to burn, I got impatient and went inside to find it was already 9:35 ... so I quickly made breakfast, three sausage links, and ate them and ran out the door to find my car covered in ice and SNOW. FUCK! So I turned on the car and scraped everything thing, got on to work and ran into the office to find that they needed the paper I was paginating by 11 ... it was 10:20 and I wasn't even done, so ... it was nutty.

Okay, my back feels like a steel cord twisted. I should practice violin tonight, my new strings have yet to be broken in ... they sound strangely metallic and grindy ... so I must practice to break them in ... they said it takes about 3 hours of play to break them in, and I now I've played probably 2 hours on them already.

I think I'm going to Indiana on Thurs. a last hurrah of sorts, I feel like I shouldn't go because of the snow/ice, but I do need a vacation ... before the end of the month rush. So I will plan on going, I haven't even packed and it's Tuesday! I should pack tonight, I have so many clothes to wash..ug...I really do need to go home...lol I think I'm just worried that if I go home my diet will be broken by my sabatoger sister, my whole family is on Atkins, so I must be strong! but it's hard sometimes, especially at home with oodles of chocolate in the freezer, god........damn....I'll bring a no carb chocolate bar w/ me I think! lol

Oh well my back is splintering again, ow. Better get back to work....



posted by Jennifer @ 3:40 p.m. on 2003-01-07
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host