Artificial Intelligence

>>> I can LARDLY believe it


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Fuck I just read some of my old web page writing and man alive what's happend to me. I USED to be funny and write funny and cleverly.

What the HELL.

So I read my old page because I wanted to get some ideas cause I want to enter this Erma Brombeck writing contest, I know I can write well like that, but I have no ideas!

I'm completely out of ideas for some reason. Maybe cause I'm utterly and completely busy anymore. And I'm BITTER.

I got my order from Torrid and don't like any of the clothing and I bought em' on clearence and you ca'nt send those back, so fuck.

I might sell em' on ebay or attempt to wear em.

Oh I have myfirst violin lesson tomorrow, maybe that'll be my topic since I know I'll fuck up.

Ug.

I feel like I gained so much weight, I wore a girdle today that is undies that comes up to under your boobs and it kept rolling down, that fucker. I was so upset with it. I took it off and felt like lardy, fat, Jenny.

UG when will I not come home tired?



posted by Jennifer @ 7:24 p.m. on 2002-11-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host