Artificial Intelligence

>>> tell me


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

A friend of mine just sent me his book in Word format. I mean he's actually publishing it, though it's a very small company, the man is doing it. I'm jealouse, why can't I write a book like that and get it published?

You feel kind of like something is missing when you can't write like that and I know that I can, but I still wonder if that long of thing is something that is in me, and if I could keep up with something like that, with ideas. I know I could, but would it be anything worth reading? My tale would be something dealing with weight and youth. It would be related off handedly to my life, something like Jenny in a different world, but not me, some character, maybe what I wish I could be. but to me, it would seem boring for others to read. Not to mention having to write at least, 108 or more pages. But if you consider how much, how many pages I've written just by being a reporter, I bet I do that in a week. Very strange.

Oh well, someone tell me what to do.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:23 p.m. on 2002-08-14
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host