Artificial Intelligence

>>> Anymore....


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

D A M N

IT!

I hate when you're written half a diary and your explorer kicks out.

Shit, what was I saying, I don't remember ...

Ugg!

I had a strange day, full of funky happenings and then my boss popping in to tell me that between me and this gal who's been there for many many more months and talents than me...well he picked moi to be front page editor of our paper and to also train me for editor for this small paper whenever their editor takes a vacation.

I feel like he's just smearing things with sweetness when in reality it's more stress on me, more and more feeling emotionally/physcially drained.

Ug. I chickened out today calling my insurance/shrink for a appointment or information.

Today I'm drained, I cried this morning a bit and then cried in pity for myself because in two weeks I'll be all alone again, tonight I'm alone and it's just me and the dog. Having the dog isn't that bad, he's company, I wish my Mom would let me get a cat or something ... I love my dog but he doesn't want to be here, he wants to be with mom and dad. I'd rather a kitty who can care for itself a bit more and I can let roam instead of lock up like toto.

I want to talk to mom about this and I'm afraid to say these things becuase she will flip out and say I'm just over reacting. She's already trying to have my sister talk me out of seeing a shrink.

I feel ... very ... sad and hurt right now. I feel like crying but I won't, tears are there and will isn't I don't want it to be like this anymore.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:24 p.m. on 2002-08-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host