Artificial Intelligence

>>> What's wrong with me?


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Hooray I have a day off!

It thundered like mad this morning and then it turned cool and foggy.

Ha ha I don' thave to work, I don't have to go anywhere!

Last night I got in a fight with my sister and ha ha I didn't have to see her face to hear her stupid remarks, all I had to do was sign off!

Ooh hoorayYyy!

Oh well I'm tired of everyone still, just talking to people I'm like, damn it everything you're saying is pissing me off.

No one understands me anymore, I thought they did but they don't. No one knows why I want to leave, no one knows what's going on in my mind because they don't listen.

No one listens anymore, it's just a quick conversation so I can listen to them, and yes, I am a listener. People say I'm quiet and shy, but no, I'm just listening.

My mom asked me what I wanted out of life, what do I want to do. She said it sounds like I don't want to be a reporter since i"m going for the jobs at Field and PUC.

I wanted to say, if I had goals, if I knew what I wanted I'd be lying, and anyone who says they know what they want and know their goals IS LYING.

No one knows what they want, it's only short term things, for the long term, I have no idea what I want.

Why can't I change my mind? Why can't I go work at the Field or PUC, what business is it of their's? Why can't I go here and there throughout life, what a variety, why must we stay in the same place all the time?

That's my fake goal, that's what I want of my "career" I want variety, I want to dip my hands in everything! I conquered Disney, I've done reporting, now what....

Why is this wrong? What's happend to adventure? What's wrong with everyone? Is is just me, why can't I find anyone else like me with this goals and attitude?

Am I nuts? Or drawing outside the lines in a world that keeps in the lines?



posted by Jennifer @ 12:40 p.m. on 2002-05-29
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host