Artificial Intelligence

>>> Sad but true....


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Man I'm a dumbass.

La dee da, I've got my glass of pop - mind you I put the glass in the freezer and a can of pepsi since it was luke warm from being in my car after shopping...so I go into the living room, realize I need to clean the glass table, put the pop on my coaster by the Computer, turn around and hear "BASH" the pop fell over on to the PRINTER, there is POP IN MY PRINTER, I don't know if my printer works now, I am letting it dry out, it falls on the wall, carpet, wood floor, on this baby blanket my MOM MADE, in these wooden bowls, I wanted to SCREAM. I said "FUCK" really loud and began cleaning, so it got on the Victrolia and on the lady's chair, I hope it comes out! I won't tell my mom becuase it got on the curtains too! OMG!

Jenny<--- Dumb ass!!!

OH WELL TODAY I was so sick, I wanted to leave but knew I couldn't. I felt so tired and wanted to just kneel over, I know I couldn't ask to leave because tomorrow I'm going to leave early.

Okay, then it happend.

The lawyer called me, because I called him yesterday late to ask about this case, so we talk like we're best friends, and he's in his 30's, so we laugh and talk and joke around, and he's like, "well Honey pots I will call you later..." I paused, "oh okay thanks for calling bye" I say with a giggle.

HONEY POTS?

I felt all tingly. Hehehe. I have such a girlish crush on him, he is my DREAM. A lawyer, funny, nice and chubby.

I know this is only a girlish dream due to the fact in his office I saw a framed photo of a girl, though he had more photos of his dog....

I was thinking, "I hope that's his sister."

I know it's not, every good man here is married, about to be married, or has a girlfriend. In fact, I've never met a single man here.

Sad but true, what am I to do?

*drool* though I'm making a big deal out of nothing, all I can say is he probably forgot himself, like when you accidentally call someone "mom" ....

He's to young to call someone that, only old men call me pet names, "hey sweetie, honey," etc.

*Sigh* if only he were to fancy Jen the reporter, oh would I enjoy it here so much, sooo very much.

*drool* "Mom I'm dating a LAWYER"

Oh god, god god god, if there's a god............you know what to do!

Jenny <--- really a dumb ass fool



posted by Jennifer @ 7:40 p.m. on 2002-05-15
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host