Artificial Intelligence

>>> Argh...answer your email dude!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Okay, now I'm starting to get creeped out.

I emailed the Dizzy guy and he still hasn't replied to it. I faxed down my medical papers and today I get my background papers where I will send them off tomorrow.

STILL he has not replied to my email and I am trying to chalk it up to him being to busy. I will call him tomorrow perhaps.

It's just that, er, I just gave my two week notice, and he's not making me feel like I HAVE THE JOB. Ya know? I mean I passed the medical and will pass the background check...but still that fact I worked for them before and left, I keep wondering if that is back to haunt me?

I can't see how it would, yes I left, but I didn't leave under bad terms really. And it was the college program. Wouldn't they have to SPEAK to me about this, now that I just got all this medical work done, paid for a passport and am giving them my background info? Not to mention just quitting my job?

I mean wouldn't that be a lawsuit, or something. I don't know. I just hope he's just been too busy to check or reply to his mail. Or maybe he didn't think my email needed a reply just yet.

I feel very paranoid, neurotic right now.

Everyone just keeps talking about it, and I'm all smiles, but I just want a CONFIRMATION on it, like OK Jenny yes, yeah you're free to come!!!

Oh my, if I have to ask for my JOB back, I shall DIE. I'd feel like a complete ASS.

So I'm praying (God PLEASE) he replies to me in pleasant "everything's okay" terms.

Anyway, it's snowing like mad here, shit I should call to have the driveway plowed shouldn't I?

I'll update later tonight perhaps ... not sure yet. I feel tired today, I think I'll try to leave early.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:52 a.m. on 2004-01-06
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host